[PICS] New Big Bang HITE CF Photos

28 11 2009



Read the rest of this entry »





[VIDEO] Music Core Performances (28 Nov)

28 11 2009

2PM – Heartbeat

SHINee – Ring Ding Dong (without Taemin)

SS501 – Love Like This

Brown Eyed Girls – Sign

Read the rest of this entry »





f(x) Amber, Sulli and Krystal Fully Recovered From Swine Flu, Promotions to Resume on 30th Nov

28 11 2009

Known to have been confirmed of swine flu on 23rd November, f(x) members Sulli, Amber and Krystal have fully recovered from the flu.

According to SM Entertainment on 28th November, “Amber, Sulli and Krystal have received that medical examination report today saying that they have fully recovered. They will resume promotions on 30th November.”

After knowing that they are done with the flu, Amber and Sulli stayed at their dormitory while Krystal went back to home to rest. The other members – Victoria stayed with another SM girlgroup at their dormitory while Luna went back home to rest during this period. On 28th November, the members will all return to their own dormitory.

 

Source: Sookyeong





[TRANS] SHINee’s Interview for Japanese Magazine ”EUL”

28 11 2009


ONEW

Q: Did Yoo Young Jin compose the lead song “Ring Ding Dong”? Were you specially guided?
A: This tune’s genre is called Afro-electro; the intense, catchy sound is impressive. Before recording, Yoo Young Jin and the members share ideas together and we had a lot of meetings. From Yoo Young Jin, he thought us the interval of course, Rhythm, and such techniques, while he teaches us one by one, we prepared the recording.

Q: In this mini album the solo song “The name I loved” was included. Singer Kim Yeon Woo was featured so how was working with him together? The last part of the song where you sang falsetto was wonderful.
A: I was so honored that I worked with Kim Yeon Woo whom I respect, and I was able to learn many things from him. The falsetto part was the composer, Kim Yeon Woo and I think together and it was really fun.
Read the rest of this entry »





[NEWS] SS501 Kim HyunJoong, “I Want to Try the Role of a Psychopath”

28 11 2009

SS501 Kim Hyun Joong talks about the ‘greed’ for strong character role in acting.

He was on KBS Happy Together on 26th November when he revealed, “After Boys Over Flowers, there are many proposals coming in for me to appear in movies and dramas. But I want to try a role of a psycho.”

He continued, “I can also do the role as a dumb person, and try the role as a murderer. Actually my personality is not that of a prince. But I thought I have to keep the balance between the role and my personality during acting.”

  Read the rest of this entry »





[VIDEO] Kara’s Freestyle CF + Making

28 11 2009




[VIDEO] Big Bang New HITE CF Preview

28 11 2009