[INFO] SBS Gayo DaeJun Line Up + Streaming SBS Live

29 12 2009

Date: 29th December 2009
Time: 9:55 PM KST

Line Up

Male Group:

  • SHINee – ‘AMIGO’, ‘Ring Ding Dong’ & ‘JoJo’ (Remix) + performance
  • 2PM – ‘Hate You’ & ‘Again & Again’ + ‘Heartbeat’ (Remix) + acrobatic performance
  • Super Junior – ‘Sorry Sorry’ & ‘It’s You’ (Remix) + performance
  • Beast – ‘Bad Girl’ & ‘Mystery’ (Remix) + performance
  • MBLAQ – ‘Oh Yeah’ & ‘G.O.O.D Luv’ (Remix) + performance
  • 2AM – ‘This Song’ & ‘Friend’s Confession’ (Remix)



  • Son Dambi – ‘Crazy’ & ‘Saturday Night’ (Remix) + After School joint performance
  • Lee Seung Ki – ‘Will You Marry Me’ (feat. Park ShinHye) + ‘Let’s Break Up’
  • JYP– ‘Honey’ + ‘She is Pretty’ +’ No Love No More’ + performance
  • Younha – ‘Password 486′ + ‘1,2,3′
  • Kim Tae Woo – ‘Love Snow’ (feat. Slime)
  • G-Dragon – ‘Heartbreaker’ + ‘Korean Dream’ (feat. TaeYang) + ‘Hello’ (feat. 2NE1 Sandara)
  • TaeYang – ‘Wedding Dress’ & ‘Where U At’ (Remix) + performance
  • Baek Ji Young – ‘Like Being Hit’ (Dance Ver.) + ‘My Ear’s Candy (feat. 2PM’s Taecyeon) (Remix)


Female Group:

  • T-ara – ‘Lies’ & ‘Bo Peep Bo Peep’
  • After School – ‘Diva’ (Remix) + ‘Because of You’
  • KARA – ‘Honey’ + ‘Wanna’ + ‘Mister’ (Remix) + performance
  • SNSD – ‘Gee’ + ‘Tell Me Your Wish’ (Remix) + performance
  • 2NE1 – ‘Fire’ + ‘I Don’t Care’ (Remix) + ‘Let’s Go Party’
  • Brown Eyed Girls – ‘Abracadabra’ + ‘Sign’ (Remix) + performance
  • Davichi – ‘8282′ + ‘I Made An Accident’
  • 4Minute – ‘Hot Issue’ + ‘Muzik ‘(Remix) + performance
  • F(x) – ‘LA chA tA’ + ‘Chu ~ ♡’
  • Jewelry – ‘Variety’ + ‘Love Story’


Special Stage:

  • Lee MoonSae Stage –  SHINee JongHyun, Super Junior Kyuhyun, Kim Tae Woo, Baek Ji Young
  • Lee Seung Chul Stage – SNSD, Davichi, Seo In Young
  • Trot Joint Stage – Park Hyun Bin, Jang Yoon-jeong & Song DaeKwan
  • Special Change Stage – Brown Eyed Girls, KARA, 4Minute & SNSD
  • Dance Battle Stage – KARA Nicole, 4Minute HyunAh, SNSD Hyoyeon, After School GaHee, Jewelry Ha JooYeon & 2NE1 Gong Minji
  • 8090 Legend Stage – Super Junior, 2PM, SNSD, 2NE1 & T-ara
  • Wonder Girls overseas instant call video message
  • Baek Ji Young & Lee Seung Gi & Kim Tae Woo & Son Dam Bi joint stage
  • 2PM’s parody of ‘You’re Beautiful’ (feat. T-ara & KARA’s Gyuri)

Streaming SBS Live

Choose options 1, 2, 4, 8 , 9 , 10, 12, 15, 17 from here

[INFO] Steps On How To Vote For Mnet MAMA 09

24 10 2009


-Instructions/ Steps on how to REGISTER at Mnet

-Vote HERE

Please do not take this out. Instead, link back here!

Click to view larger~







[INFO] Mnet Unveils MAMA – Full Nominee List

24 10 2009

From 2009, Mnet annual music event MKMF will be changed to Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA).

A live program took place on 23rd October in Seoul Tower and the idea of the new music awards ceremony was revealed. Previously on 16th October, the note “This year there will be no MKMF’ was posted on Mnet’s official homepage, the change of the music ceremony was to give it a new transformation as mentioned by Mnet.

Go under the cut for the nominee list and more details! Read the rest of this entry »

[VIDEO] InCheon Korean Music Wave Festival 09 Performances

12 09 2009

Aired today in place of MBC Music Core.

2PM – Again & Again (Jaebum’s last performance with 2PM)

2PM – Hate You (Jaebum’s last performance with 2PM)

Baek Ji Young feat. 2PM Taecyeon – My Ear’s Candy
Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra

Read the rest of this entry »

[NEWS] YounHa to Release 9th Single Album in Korea and Japan

10 07 2009

Singer YounHa will release her 9th single album simultaneously in Korea and Japan.

Her 9th Japanese single ‘Girl’ will be released on 22nd July both in Korea and Japan online and offline. And this is the first time she is doing a release both in Korea and Japan.

This is because she wants to be able focus on both Korea and Japan music markets. In this single, YounHa has done the lyrics to 2 songs, and also composed one of the songs inside, as a young singer songwriter.

In this album, the title song ‘Girl’ is a song which YounHa has worked with producer JIN with.

Credits: Sookyeong

[VIDEO] SuJu Eeteuk Shindong + Younha on ChitChat With Beautiful Ladies Cuts

21 05 2009

[NEWS] YounHa is #1 for Female Solo Singer Album Sales – 20K Album Sales for 3rd Album

20 05 2009


YounHa has came in #1 for female solo singer album sales for the first half of 2009 with a total of 17,000 copies of her 3rd album Part. A ‘Peace, Love & Ice Cream’ acoording to HanTeo chart.

And as of 20th May, her album sales has already breakthrough 20,000 copies. YounHa came back with this 3rd album, promoting the title songs ‘1,2,3′ and ‘Peace, Love & Ice Cream’ showing a different music styles as compared to the other singers.

YounHa has been said to be a ’steady seller’. Her 1st album ‘Good Day for Confession’ and 2nd album ‘Someday’ has both sold over 7oK and 52K copies. And for her 3rd album, it is said that the album sales will continue to increase.

Meanwhile, YounHa will release her 9th Japanese single ‘Girl’ on 22nd July. For this single she will also be have producer of group ‘ GReeeeNJIN working on it. Much anticipation for that.

Credits: Sookyeong