[TRANS] Changmin UFO Replies (27 Oct)

29 10 2008

Fan: I love you ♥ … You thought I’d say that right?ㅋㅋ
CM: I don’t have much thought…

Fan: ChangMin-oppa!!! Yesterday you told me to study hard so today I studied really hard!! Did I do well!?!?!!?!
CM: Yeah you did well~

Fan: I’m going to dance to 주문 at a festival!!!! Just tell me to do well~~~
CM: Do well^^

Fan: Ack!!!! Why are you avoiding only me!!! Reply for me too ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
CM: I didn’t have any thoughts of avoiding you…

Fan: Ah it’s cold…I want to eat 호떡… Please buy me one*^^
CM: Ask your parents politely~

Fan: When you came to 대전 it was exam timeㅜㅜ Come again ㅋㅋ
CM: How would I live if I do everything because I want to~

Fan: I did a university presentation and it was a big success ♥
CM: Wow!! Congratulations^^

Fan: ChangMin-oppa you’re a 이러기?…. I’m a 기러기ㅋㅋㄱㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (…is that a pun? 기러기= wild goose, 이러기= ‘be like this’ unless there’s another meaning for 이러기 I’m not aware of… but o-O)
CM: 참… You’re going around expressing bad habits/manners aren’t you!!

 

 

Credits: annneonet@LJ


Actions

Information

One response

29 10 2008
Hanii

창민이 어빠의 답장은 너무 웃겨ㅋㅋㅋ

Leave a comment