[VIDEO] Big Bang T.O.P for ELLE Korea Photo Shoot

3 09 2009

Translations:

[00:14]
Bronze coloured rider jacket,
Long fox muffler all Gucci

[00:17]
“It tortures me secretly.
People talk about how hard they’ve worked
and what hard times they’ve gone through,
but I just want to show all of that with the results”

[00:25]
Checkered shirt with metal buttons
Black jersey pants, stripped pattered tie
All Gucci

[00:29]
“To our members I want to show them
the good side of me as a hyung.
A lot of people ask me about this,
my main business is music.”


[00:46]

Skinny pants that have a black satin line on the side.
Shining loafers that have blue, grey and black.
Blue coloured velvet jacket, all Gucci

[00:55]
“I just throw myself every day.
On the stage Choi Seunghyun,
so I think that I’m not my own self when I go up on stage.”

[1:27]
Monotone check shirt, animal printed cashmere knit,
grey tone checkers pants, black and white leather neck tie
All Gucci

[1:40]
V-neck knit that has a tight fit.
Skinny pants that had a black satin side line
All Gucci

[1:50]
Shirt with cube-pattern print
Skinny pants with a black satin side line
Black PVC jacket all Gucci

[1:56]
“About two years ago
my grandfather who was a novelist passed away.
The words he left “Always feed your soul with meditation”
made me even stronger”


[2:04]

Check biker jacket that is made by a material that’s mixed with wool and leather
White shirt with some black
Jeans with pearl spray all Gucci

[2:12]
“I try to not waste time.
Also the tomorrow,
I think of the tomorrow that’s going to come right after today.”

Translations: Beau @ bbvipz


Actions

Information

Leave a comment