[VIDEO] Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) Performances

21 11 2009

TaeYang & G-Dragon – Korean Dream

Brown Eyed Girls & KARA – Abracadabra + Mister

Brown Eyed Girls – Sign

G-Dragon – Heartbreaker

TaeYang – Where U At + Wedding Dress

2PM – Intro + Heartbeat

2PM – Again & Again

2NE1 – I Don’t Care (21st Street)

Park Bom – You & I

CL & Minji – Please Don’t Go

Female Rappers’ Special Stage -Tasha, Miryo, Baby G, HyunA, JiYoon

BEAST – Lies

KARA – Dr.Core 911 + Honey




One response

24 11 2009

Thank you for compiling these into one post!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: