[NEWS] Lee SeungHyun “2NE1 is Korea’s Fashion Icon”

26 10 2009
001
Actress Lee Seung Hyun started her fashion business right after she gave birth. Coming on 27th this month, the TV show “Supermom Diary” which showed how Lee is doing lately and how she does her business and how she lost weight.

Lee said “It has been a long time since I closed my previous business. When I decided to restart this fashion business I was really nervous but my husband is very supportive. Now, I’m with a truly happy family and I can do what I want to do. So now I’m really happy..”

Lee mentioned some of the entertainers who she considers as a icon these days, “Girl group 2NE1 and actor Kim Dong Wook.” she said. “These days, there are tons of girls who are stylish and beautiful. Especially 2NE1, their fashion is unique and brilliant. Kim has also good taste of clothes and is good at taking a photo. He is so charming.”

Source: http://star.mt.co.kr
Translated by: http://21evo.com

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 10 2009
pat2xpamii

they are very unique because of GD! *bow* 😀

26 10 2009
Icen

not entirely just GD.. he only lends them small accesories…their stylist..which i can’t remember LOL made them unique…they even went to other countries like japan just to buy them clothes..oh and don’t forget that the girls also put their own fashion statements in their clothes 🙂

19 11 2009
ilovearronyan

LOLL LEE SEUNG HYUN I FIRST THOUGHT THIS WAS SEUNGRI

Leave a Reply

