[NEWS] F(X): “We Received The Rookie Award of September”

19 10 2009

“Digital Music Award,” sponsored by Cyworld, took place on the 18th in Seoul Children’s Grand Park Dome Art Hall. F(x) is posing in front of the camera.

“Digital Music Award” is a concert-oriented music award ceremony that is based on “The most BGM downloads by 24 million Cyworld Users*” rankings. This award ceremony was based on August and September downloads.

Brown Eyed Girl’s “Abracadabra” was chosen for the 38th Digital Music Awards, and G-dragon was chosen for the 39th. Rookie Award of August went to T-ara’s “Lies,” and f(x)’s “LaChaTa” won the Rookie Award of September.

*Note: This download is a legal download hosted by Cyworld.

Source: Review Star
Translations: KryBer4me




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: