[TRANS] 2NE1’s Message About Album

18 10 2009

Dara : Wassup~ we 2ne1! Hello, I’m dara from 2ne1. These days, I’m working really hard to make our fans
surprised so,I feel like going back to the time when I was a trainee. Please just wait until it comes out.!
are you guys always gonna check out ME2day for me right?

Minji : Wassup~ we 2ne1! Hello, I’m the youngest Minji from 2ne1. We are doing really great and a bit
busy after huge sucess of our mini album with big love from our great fans. I believe we are evolving
at every single sencond so, just be patient! We will come out with good songs!

CL : Wassup~ we 2ne1! Hello, I’m CL from 2ne1. We 2ne1 are like trainees now working really hard, making
lots of progress, practicing everyday! This (full) album will blow your guys mind so please just wait.^^

Bom : Wassup~ we 2ne1! Hello, I’m Bom the main vocal from 2ne1. I’m really grateful for our fans from Fire to
I Don’t Care, you guys are truly awesome and mean a lot to me. Our brand new album will come up so, just be patient.

Translations: http://21evo.com

Actions

Information

5 responses

19 10 2009
Lala

AWW. I’M SO EXCITED! I:D

20 10 2009
PO

YEAH ME TOO :D! 2NE1 FIGHTING ^_^

21 10 2009
2ne1jjang

wooo!! can’t wait, CL-leadah said that their album will blow our minds!!

2Ne1 FIGHTING!!

21 10 2009
haline

2ne1.cant wait….

24 10 2009
enzo-kun

can’t w8!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
can’t sleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
can’t eat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2ne1 hwaiting!!!<3

Leave a Reply

