[NEWS] Brown Eyed Girls to Release Repackaged Album

13 10 2009

K-pop girl band Brown Eyed Girls are set to release a repackaged album later this month, according to their agency on Tuesday.

The album “Sound G: Repackage” will contain their title song “Sign”, ballad “Drunk in Sleep” and a remix version of the group’s recent chart topper “Abracadabra”, said Nega-Network in a press release.

“Sign” was written by lyricist Kim Yi-na and songwriter Lee Min-soo, who also penned the group’s hit song “Abracadabra” and “L.O.V.E.”

“Sleep”, a slow-tempo ballad written by Go Hyun-gi, also known as G.Gorilla, contains monologues by each of the members.

The remix track of “Abracadabra” will be sung in two different versions.

The four-member girl band are made up of leader Jea, rapper Miryo and vocals Narsha and Gain. They debuted in 2006 with album “Your Story”.

Source: asiae.co.kr



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: