[TRANS] G-Dragon’s me2day Update (30 Sept)

30 09 2009

30th September, 03:32:01

http://gd2day.reitenshi.net/23.jpg

잘자고있어요?전이제스케줄끝나서들어왔어요 정신없는한주∼;가호는항상이리도편하게두다리쭉뻗고자요 맨날..개팔자가상팔자라더니ㅡㅎ오늘은모두굿밤되시길 안녕 스윗드림★

Translations under cut—

Are you sleeping well? I just finished schedule. It was a crazy week~; GaHo always sleeps comfortably and is stretching his two legs…they say that a dogs good fate is good for fortune – haha I hope you have a nice night, bye and I wish you sweet dreams! ★

Source: gd2day.reitenshi
Shared By: KPOP JJANG

Actions

Information

4 responses

30 09 2009
curious

AHA first any how Ga Ho is so cute the mic is a total set up but still cute

30 09 2009
mintaka

i wanna kidnap that dog 🙂 he is so cute.

30 09 2009
Alkaid

GaHo. I want a dog like him. D:

30 09 2009
AO

Every time I see GaHo I want him, too adorable.

Leave a Reply

