[NEWS] UEE, SeungYeon, GaIn and HyunA – Girl Group Dream Team to Release Digital Single in October

28 09 2009

As reported earlier, KARA Han SeungYeon, After School UEE, Brown Eyed Girls GaIn and 4Minute HyunA will come together as a team.

News of that the ace members of the 4 girl groups coming together for a special group has gained the attention of many netizens.

A person-in-charge said, “UEE, HyunA, SeungYeon and GaIn will promote as a project group coming October”.

It was also revealed that a MV and a digital single will be released from early October.

A netizen recently uploaded photos of UEE, Han SeungYeon, GaIn, HyunA at an undisclosed place in Seoul for a photoshoot online recently and netizens have been discussing about this. Especially since the members are the core members from their own groups, it has attracted more attention from the netizens.

Netizens’ responses were, “This is the most welcoming news after World Cup 4 Kang”, “It is like a dream come true to have UEE and Hyuna perform together on one stage.”

Source: Sookyeong




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: