[NEWS] Kim HeeChul, “I Sing Barely 4 Seconds in ‘Sorry Sorry’”

9 05 2009

Super Junior Kim HeeChul has revealed that his part in the song ‘Sorry Sorry’ is only 4 seconds long.

He was on KBS Happy Together Season 3, aired on 7th May, when he said, “Because there are 13 members, and we have to divide our parts, and in the end I sing no more than 4 seconds to the song.”

“The fans call this the ‘4 second aesthetic’. If I sing my part in the song, I can’t even go the toilet. Even though my part is only 4 seconds long, I still receive loads of love from fans because of my pose in the ending of the song.”

“Mr. Lee Soo Man said after seeing the MV and the choreography just before our comeback stage, ‘I can’t see HeeChul much. Why not give him something to do at the end of the song?’.”

HeeChul also said, “After me, the member with the shortest part is HanKyung.”

Credits: Sookyeong

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 05 2009
ayvie tiu

how about kim kibum?? he is not in the sorry sorry recording ryt???

11 05 2009
ria triska

super junior is 13, 1 for all and all for one.
although you just get a little part, for me, it’s the best part of you oppa~

11 10 2009
k

imo super junior has 15 members

10 02 2010
Cotomishi

who’s the crackhead who said suju has 15 members o.o
it’s only 13 lol
Super Junior- M which is a suju subgroup has 2 extra non’s super junior members, Henry and Zhou mi.
they’re not considered part of the 13

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers

